Skip navigation

…Here I am again..ready to step out into the world myself.  I’m apprehensive and a little anxious…but that is just me.  Have a doctor appt.  that means I show up at his office and wait for an hour to see him, then when I do..I get shots in my knees, a prescription and I’m outta there…all that wait for a few minutes of his time.  Don’t get me wrong…I like my doctor but, like every other doctor the wait is long, and the one on one with him is a matter of a few minutes….Hmmm, I wonder why that is…NOT..oh well, could be worse.  Well, will blog later when I return.  Peace out.

Leave a Reply

