Skip navigation

I have had the idea of writing a novel since I was a little girl.  I am 49, and though I have lived and I mean really lived enough for six lifetimes, I wish to get started.  I have the outline, the research that I must do, and the resources, it’s the tenacity that has gotten the fire lit under my ass.  I have notebooks of scratches of paper, I totally use my laptop to capture the words…and my USB drive to copy things that I feel like I have to read over.

I wish more than anything I could have someone near me to act as  the sounding board.  I have so many ideas of what I want to do….I have a friend many miles from me, she is a great help to me.  It’s like I would like a partner to aid me in writing this…a partner close by.  I have every intention on finishing this….I even have a publishing company already wanting to see the product.  I will deal with that later.  The story is science fiction and horror.  It is a secret dream to have it made into a movie…I think it would be a good one.  I will keep you all abreast of the growing of my novel.  I have all ideas it will be good.  My meds are kicking in now…I shall write more later….peace out.

Leave a Reply

