Skip navigation

I have received yet MORE pain meds…zomg…I shall be drooling here for too long..I suggest caffiene…but that isn’t good for the heart..so ..um…oh well take the stupid pills and shut up…he he he…I actually think people believe I live on meds..and tho I do..I still keep some reality and faculty about me…OH buLLshit who am I trying to hide from…Im a dang fruit cake with a pen…so whatch out…I shall be penning at will….ooops typing too….zomg another monster…the laptop…Take care all…Stay well my lovies….I will.

Leave a Reply

