Skip navigation

The first short story is complete…Ghost Catcher is finally done…I’ve decided to compile at least ten short stories before I do anything else as far as putting my wares out for review.  Since I’m still new at this I’ve really got a lot to do and see before I enter contests or attempt to find an agent…I’m writing my heart out now…there is so much to learn…the second short story called “Soul Stealer” is being written now, the out line is done…The outline for the next story is also done…I’m taking today off of writing to ‘air out’ my mental hallways…am producing story lines non stop…Have a nice weekend my fellow blogateens…


 

Leave a Reply

